My ALS Ice Bucket Challenge!

Click on the link below to see my ALS Ice Bucket Challenge!

http://youtu.be/j-hLIBq3Fzg

 

 

4 Responses to “My ALS Ice Bucket Challenge!”

  1. Donna Janke Says:

    Bravo for participating in the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge.

  2. Carole Terwilliger Meyers Says:

    I’m assuming this is for ALS the terminal medical condition? If so, God bless and keep you moving forward on it. If not, what is it?

  3. Suzanne Fluhr Says:

    Brr. But, good job.

  4. Michelle Says:

    Thank you so much for doing this. My grandfather passed away due to ALS and it was heartbreaking. I’m sure you have made a difference!

Leave a Reply

